get it here:
release date:

August 01, 2008


Borrowed Time

  • 1.Tears of Rage
  • 2.Ready For Love
  • 3.Cold Black Night
  • 4.Baby I'm Down
  • 5.You're Not the Only One
  • 6.California
  • 7.Oh Well
  • 8.Who's Been Talking
  • 9.If This Is Love
  • 10.Big Nosed Kate

Guitar & Lead Vocals: Todd Wolfe
Bass & Vocals: Suavek Zaniesienko, Ed Conova, Rob Frasier, Tad Wadhams
Drums: Dave Hollingsworth
Keyboards: Michael Fossa

Produced by Todd Wolfe
Co-Produced and Engineered by Rich Frikkers
California" and "Baby I'm Down" Engineered and Co-Produced By Ben Elliott.