get it here:
AMAZON CD Universe
release date:

March 02, 2011



  • 1.Ready For Love
  • 2.Crowded In My Soul
  • 3.Cold Black Night
  • 4.Beg Forgiveness
  • 5.Gates of Heaven
  • 6.Black Hearted Woman
  • 7.Heaven
  • 8.Silver Blue
  • 9.Got To Get Better...
  • 10.Roll Over
  • 11.On The Run
  • 12.Change Will Come
  • 13.Love Gone Bad
  • 14.Shame
  • 15.Oh Well
  • 16.On The Run*
  • 17.Beg Forgiveness*
  • 18.East Of You*
  • 19.Heaven*

Vocals and Guitars: Todd Wolfe
Drums and Backing Vocals: Roger Voss
Bass and Backing Vocals: Suavek Zaniesienko
Guest Appearance: Mary Hawkins

Some additional info about the album
Executive Producers: Jim Russo and Barry Blechman
Videographers: Strider Agostinelli and Mark Freeman
Editing by Dylan Carr
Technical Advisor: Scott Agostinelli
Produced by Todd Wolfe & Rich Frikkers
Recording by Rich Frikkers
Mixed by Todd Wolfe & Rich Frikkers
Filmed and Recorded at McCoole's Arts Place, Quakertown, Pa