get it here:
release date:

July 11, 2000


Live From Manny’s Car Wash

  • 1.I Can't Quit U
  • 2.Evil
  • 3.Stop Messin' 'Round
  • 4.On The Run
  • 5.Same Thing
  • 6.You Gonna' Wreck...
  • 7.Four Walls
  • 8.Homework
  • 9.Eyesight

Guitar/Vocals: Todd Wolfe
Bass: Eric Massimino
Keyboards: Mike Lattrell
Drums/Back Vocals: Yves Gerard
Drums {1,2,5,7}: Paul Unsworth

Produced by Todd Wolfe in association with Mark "Chicken" Hermann and Stephen "Scooter" Weintraub