get it here:
release date:

August 13, 2013


Miles To Go

  • 1. Nuthin’ But You
  • 2. Sunnyvale
  • 3. Locket Full of Dreams
  • 4. Forty Four
  • 5. Day to Day
  • 6. I Stand Alone
  • 7. Stay With Me Baby
  • 8. Against the Wall
  • 9. Come What May
  • 10. The Inner Light

Vocals, All Guitars, Mandolin: Todd Wolfe
Drums, Percussion and Backing Vocals: Roger Voss
Bass and Backing Vocals: Justine Gardner

Some additional info about the album
Executive Producer: Stephen Schiff
Produced by Todd Wolfe and Ben Elliot
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Ben Elliott at Showplace Studios Dover,
NJ Assistant Engineers: Josh Gannet, Jack Unverzagt

Songs by Todd Wolfe are Blue Lizard Music / ASCAP
Songs by Roger Voss are Bonzo80 Music Publishing / BMI
Songs by Justine Gardner are Beanbass Publishing / ASCAP

Album Art: Bryan Rimbey
Photos: front & back, Danie Shelton; inside, Todd Wolfe; tray card, Dan Hill