get it here:
release date:

November 11, 2009


Stripped Down at The Bang Palace

  • 1.Wing of a Dove
  • 2.Stranger Blues
  • 3.She's Nineteen...
  • 4.Bad Boy
  • 5.Black Night
  • 6.Roll Over
  • 7.Come in My Kitchen
  • 8.Evil
  • 9.Mississippi Queen
  • 10.Three O'clock Blues
  • 11.It's All Over Now
  • 12.Light of Day
  • 13.Wreck My Life

Vocals and Guitars: Todd Wolfe
Drums and Backing Vocals: Roger Voss
Bass and Backing Vocals: Suavek Zaniesienko

Percussion: Rich Frikkers
Guest Vocals: Sarah Ayers

Produced by: Todd Wolfe
Co-Produced and Engineered by:Theo Aronson and Scott Bradoka
Recorded and Engineered by: Theo Aronson at The Bang Palace, Bethlehem, Pa.